About




Harris & Ford

It all started in 2011. The first demos were spent nights in the basement studio. On the wall is an iconic Indiana Jones movie poster – “Starring Harrison Ford” – written in large letters. A truly creative name and 10 years later,   “HARRIS & FORD” are among the most internationally sought-after DJs and producers from Austria with over 300 million streams, dozens of chart hits and Europe-wide performances.

Over the years, the two DJs have developed their sound into a brand and describe it as a “crossover” of several genres. H&F convince   with a colorful mix of EDM, Psy Trance, Bigroom, Hardstyle. Among her songs are hits like “Freitag, Samstag”, “Irrenhaus”, “Moskau”, “Mutter” or “God save the Rave” to list some current ones. 

With over 3 million monthly listeners, they are currently among the most successful Austrian artists on Spotify. As producers and songwriters, the two Viennese regularly work together with the elite of the EDM world. Most recently, he has created joint songs with acts such as Scooter, Da Tweekaz, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Brennan Heart, Sander van Doorn, Jebroer, FiNCH ASOZiAL or VINAI.  Her productions have already been supported by Hardwell, Steve Aoki, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Afrojack, Nicky Romero, W&W, R3hab and many more.  

Live HARRIS & FORD inspire their fans with their unmistakable power set.  Among their tour dates are performances in the best clubs and at the best festivals in Europe such as e.g. the Amsterdam Dance Event, World Club Dome, Bootshaus Cologne, Neuraum München, Noa Beach Club Zrce, Sonne Mond Sterne Festival, Donauinselfest Wien, Toxicator Mannheim, Megapark Mallorca and many more.

Keep in Touch

About




Harris & Ford

Alles begann 2011. Nächtelang wurde im Kellerstudio an den ersten Demos geschraubt. An der Wand klebt ein kultiges Indiana Jones Filmplakat – „Starring Harrison Ford“ – steht in großen Lettern geschrieben. Eine wahrlich kreative Namensfindung und 10 Jahre später,  zählen „HARRIS & FORD“ mit über 300 Millionen Streams, dutzenden Charthits und europaweiten Auftritten zu den international gefragtesten DJs und Produzenten aus Österreich.

Ihren Sound haben die beiden DJs über die Jahre zur Marke entwickelt und beschreiben diesen auch als „Crossover“ aus mehreren Genres. So überzeugen H&F  mit einem bunten Mix aus EDM, Psy Trance, Bigroom, Hardstyle. Unter ihren Songs finden sich Hits wie „Freitag, Samstag“ , „Irrenhaus“, „Moskau“, „Mutter“ oder „God save the Rave“ um einige aktuelle aufzuzählen. 

Mit über 3 Millionen monatlichen Hörern zählen sie aktuell zu den erfolgreichsten österreichischen Künstlern bei Spotify. Als Produzenten und Songwriter arbeiten die beiden Wiener regelmäßig mit der Elite der EDM Welt zusammen. Zuletzt entstanden so u.a. gemeinsame Songs mit Acts wie Scooter, Da Tweekaz, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Brennan Heart, Sander van Doorn, Jebroer, FiNCH ASOZiAL oder VINAI.  Supportet wurden ihre Produktionen u.a. auch bereits von Hardwell, Steve Aoki, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Afrojack, Nicky Romero, W&W, R3hab und vielen mehr.  

Live begeistern HARRIS & FORD ihre Fans mit ihrem unverkennbaren Power-Set.  Unter ihren Tourdates finden Auftritte in den besten Clubs und auf den besten Festivals Europas wie zb. dem Amsterdam Dance Event, World Club Dome, Bootshaus Köln, Neuraum München, Noa Beach Club Zrce, Sonne Mond Sterne Festival, Donauinselfest Wien, Toxicator Mannheim, Megapark Mallorca uvm.

Keep in Touch